Contact Surface Engineering

For more information on our products and services contact us by phone, email or our contact form.

18400 Syracuse Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44110
Tel: 216-531-7730
Fax: 216-481-8555
Email

Staff Directory

Steven Belle – President/Owner
sbelle@surface-engineering.net

Ron Simmons – Sales Representative
rsimmons@surface-engineering.net

Jim Wright – Sales Representative
jwright@surface-engineering.net

Lee Newton – Inside Sales Manager
lnewton@surface-engineering.net

Erica Paroff – Office Administrator
eparoff@surface-engineering.net

Drew Clair – Inside Sales Representative
dclair@surface-engineering.net

Matt Komosa – Inside Sales Representative
mkomosa@surface-engineering.net

Customer Service
contact@surface-engineering.net

4 + 0 = ?