Contact Surface Engineering

For more information on our products and services contact us by phone, email or our contact form.

18400 Syracuse Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44110
Tel: 216-531-7730
Fax: 216-481-8555
Email

Staff Directory

Steven Belle – President
sbelle@surface-engineering.net

Robert L. Boehm – Sales Representative
rboehm@surface-engineering.net

Jim Wright – Sales Representative
jwright@surface-engineering.net

Lee Newton – Inside Sales Manager
lnewton@surface-engineering.net

Missy McHugh – Office Administrator
mmchugh@surface-engineering.net

Drew Clair – Inside Sales Representative
dclair@surface-engineering.net

Martin McHenry – Inside Sales Representative
mmchenry@surface-engineering.net

Customer Service
contact@surface-engineering.net

4 + 4 = ?