Contact Surface Engineering

For more information on our products and services contact us by phone, email or our contact form.

18400 Syracuse Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44110
Tel: 216-531-7730
Fax: 216-481-8555
Email

Staff Directory

Steven Belle – President
sbelle@surface-engineering.net

Robert L. Boehm – Sales Representative
robert@surface-engineering.net

Jim Wright – Sales Representative
jim.wright@surface-engineering.net

Lee Newton – Inside Sales Manager
lee.newton@surface-engineering.net

Missy McHugh – Office Administrator
missy.mchugh@surface-engineering.net

Gary Bando – Inside Sales Representative
g.bando@surface-engineering.net

Drew Clair – Inside Sales Representative
drew.clair@surface-engineering.net

Martin McHenry – Inside Sales Representative
mmchenry@surface-engineering.net

Customer Service
contact@surface-engineering.net

1 + 2 = ?